People

Dr George E. Georghiou
Director

Email: geg@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 893814

Fax: +357 22 895370

Dr Venizelos Efthymiou
Chairman of FOSS

Email: efthymiou.venizelos@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 893814

Fax: +357 22 895370

Dr George Makrides
Quality Manager

Email: makrides.georgios@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894397

Fax: +357 22 895370


Dr Maria Hadjipanayi
Research Fellow

Email: m.hadjipanayi@gmail.com

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894397

Fax: +357 22 895370

Dr Minas Patsalides
Research Fellow

Email: patsalides.minas@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370

Dr Charalambos Anastassiou
Research Fellow

Email: anastassiou.charalambos@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370


Dr Marios Theristis
Research Fellow

Email: theristis.marios@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370

Dr Georgios Konstantinou
Research Fellow

Email: konstantinou.georgios@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370


Mr Alexander Phinikarides
Technical Manager

Email: phinikarides.alexander@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370

Mr Yiannis Koumparou
Research Fellow

Email: koumparouy@gmail.com

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370

Mr Nikolas Philippou
Research Fellow

Email: nphili01@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370


Mr Constantinos Lazarou
Research Fellow

Email: lazarou.constantinos@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370

Mrs Vasiliki Paraskeva
Research Fellow

Email: paraskeva.vasiliki@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370

Mr Venizelos Venizelou
Research Fellow

Email: venizelou.venizelos@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370

Mr Michalis Florides
Research Fellow

Email: mflori01@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370

Mrs Elena Pieri
Research Fellow

Email: pieri.p.elena@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370

Mr Andreas Liveras
Research Fellow

Email: livera.andreas@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370

Mr Spyros Theocharides
Research Fellow
IT Support

Email: theocharidis.spyros@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370

Mr Michalis Mesaritis
Research Fellow

Email: mesaritis.michalis@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370

Mr Christos Yianni
Research Fellow

Email: christosyianni88@gmail.com

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370


Mr Stavros Afxenti
Research Fellow

Email: stavrosafxentis@gmail.com

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370

Mr Antonis Antoniou
IT Manager

Email: antoant@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 895152

Fax: +357 22 895079

Mr Marios Tomazou
Technical Staff

Email: tomazou.l.marios@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 895158

Fax: +357 22 895079

Mr Michalis Papastavrou
Technical Staff

Email: papastavrou.michalis@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894328

Fax: +357 22 895370


Mrs Despo Demetroude
Administrative Staff

Email: demetroude.despo@ucy.ac.cy

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 892272

Fax: +357 22 895370

Mrs Constantina Ioannou
Administrative Staff

Email: constantina_ioannou_t@hotmail.com

Weblink: Personal information.

Telephone: +357 22 894398

Fax: +357 22 895370